Dutch Junior Eurovision National Finalists Revealed!

Following a number of audition rounds, the four acts taking part in the Dutch Junior Eurovision selection have been revealed. A total of 10 finalists were selected, with some of those finalists grouped together, while some will remain as soloists.

The four competing acts are:

  • Loïs, Lyova, Jade, Faye and Soline
  • Mirre, Ceder and Angelina
  • Ayana
  • Priscilla

Each of the acts will now work on their Junior Songfestival entries, with the songs set to be released in the coming weeks. The Junior Songfestival final will take place in September, with the winner to represent The Netherlands at Junior Eurovision this year.

This year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Paris at La Seine Musicale.