🇸🇮 Slovenia: EMA Freš Qualifiers Decided!

Four acts have qualified from EMA Freš, and as such, will join the main EMA competition. The winner of EMA will represent Slovenia at Eurovision in Turin.

EMA Freš took place at the RTVSLO Studios and was hosted by Eva Boto, Melani Mekicar and Arne Međedović. A total of 14 acts competed, with four acts to advance to EMA. The jury selected two acts, while the public selected the other two.

  1. Mia Vučković – Telenovela
  2. De Liri – Obstajam (I exist)
  3. Jon Vitezič – Jesus Style
  4. Ina – Moj dopamin (My dopamine)
  5. Marijan Novak and Špela Velikanje – I Am So in Love
  6. Stela Sofia – Tu in zdaj (Here and now)
  7. Leya Leanne – Naked
  8. Nika S. – Počakaj me (Wait for me)
  9. Katja Kos – Deadly Flower
  10. Jaka Hliš – Svoje sreče krojač (Your luck tailor)
  11. Anja Vodošek – Maniac
  12. Emma – Moja sreča (My happiness)
  13. LPS – Disko (Disco)
  14. LUMA – All In

The four qualifiers are:

  • LPS – Disko (Disco)
  • LUMA – All In
  • Stela Sofia – Tu in zdaj (Here and now)
  • Leya Leanne – Naked

The qualifiers will join sixteen established artists. You can see the list of established artists here.