Eurovision 2022 Semi-Final 2 Results!

The second semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest is complete, with the final 10 qualifiers decided.

The show took place at the PalaOlimpico in Turin, hosted by Alessandro Cattelan, Mika and Laura Pausini. A total of 18 acts competed, with just 10 nations qualifying.

Here are the qualifiers:

  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Azerbaijan
  • Poland
  • Finland
  • Estonia
  • Australia
  • Sweden
  • Romania
  • Serbia

Re-watch the show below: