🇵🇱 Poland: Here are the Szansa na Sukces Semi-Final 1 Participants!

The Polish Junior Eurovision selection kicks off this weekend, with the first seven acts performing in Szansa na Sukces. Each of the seven acts will perform a contemporary world hit, with just two artists qualifying to the final.

Here are the competing acts that have been revealed thus far:

  • Anastazja Broniszewska – “Wonder”
  • Laura Bączkiewicz – “Run”
  • Natalia Smaś – “Easy on me”
  • Elena Popowicz – “Rain on me”
  • Zofia Tofiluk – “Hold my hand”
  • Iga Kaczyńska – TBA
  • TBA – “Diamonds”

The jury that will select the artists going through to the final is as follows:

  • Sara James – Represented Poland at Junior Eurovision 2021
  • Cleo – Represented Poland at Eurovision 2014
  • Marek Sierocki