Armenia presents their Junior Eurovision entry ‘Boomerang’

Earlier in the Junior Eurovision season we announced that Misha (Michael Grigoryan) would be representing Armenia in this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest to be held in neighbouring nation, Georgia. We’ve waited a while for his entry to be released, but the wait is now over!

The song that Misha will be singing is called Boomerang, which was composed by Vehram Petrosyan and the lyrics were written by Avet Barseghyan, David Tserunyan and Arthur Aghekyan. The message behind the song is powerful, and Misha has commented on this, saying, ‘I love my song! The music is powerful, while the lyrics carry a strong message: everything we do in life will always come back to us, just like a boomerang! I encourage everyone to believe in their dreams, share their love with the world and most importantly be kind to one another’

Listen to the Armenian entry down below, and learn more about Misha’s selection here.