Spanish Eurovision Entries Now Revealed!

Spanish broadcaster RTVE have now released the final versions of the songs competing to become the next Spanish Eurovision entry.

Not long ago, the public were able to vote on their favourite entries, of which three qualified into the Operación Triunfo Eurovision Gala. From there, an additional seven acts were selected making a final of 10. Since then, the songs have been revamped to their final form and are now available.

Here is the final line-up of entries:

  • Carlos – “Se te nota”
  • Famous – “No puedo más”
  • Julia – “Qué quieres que haga”
  • María – “Muérdeme”
  • Marilia – “Todo bien”
  • Miki – “La venda”
  • Natalia – “La clave”
  • Natalia y Miki – “Nadie se salva”
  • Noelia – “Hoy vuelvo a reír otra vez”
  • Sabela – “Hoy soñaré”

Listen to the entries here.

The decision of who will represent Spain will be completely up to the public this year, and there will be only one round of voting. The show will take place on the 20th of January.

Which is your favourite entry in the line-up? Stay tuned for more news from Spain, and watch their 2018 entry below: