2017 Junior Eurovision Poll!

A total of 16 acts will be competing at the 2017 Junior Eurovision Song Contest that is being held in Tbilisi, Georgia. Up until now, 15 of these acts have been announced, and the last to be announced is Ireland! As it might be a while until we can hear their entry, we’re starting up our annual poll now, where we want to know which of the Junior Eurovision acts of 2017 is your favourite!

Listen to the entries here:

AlbaniaArmeniaAustraliaBelarusCyprusGeorgiaIrelandItalyFYR MacedoniaMaltaNetherlandsPolandPortugalRussiaSerbiaUkraine |

Vote for your favourite in the poll down below, and make sure you share your opinions down below – which act is your favourite, and which act do you think will win the contest? We’d love to hear from you!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.